Admin

Board of Directors

 

Please visit this page for posted information on the next meeting.

 

Meeting agendas are posted on this website and in the front lobby of the school.

Excel Academy Board of Directors/Terms/Contact Information

Alex Dorotik

President

June 2018

adorotik@excel-board.org

Torrey Staton

Vice President

June 2019

tstaton@excel-board.org

Kirstin Kraig

Treasurer

June 2018

kkraig@excel-board.org

Tish Antill

Secretary

June 2020

tantill@excel-board.org

Elizabeth Abell

Member

June 2020

eabell@excel-board.org

Leslie Ryan

Member

June 2019

lryan@excel-board.org


Shannon Fitzgerald

 
Member
 
June 2019
 
sfitzgerald@excel-board.org

Lisa Gjellum

Executive
Director


Lisa.Gjellum@jeffco.k12.co.us

 ‚Äč


Mark your calendars for these meetings!

 

 

Meetings are at 6:30 pm at the school library unless otherwise noted.

Excel Academy's Board of Directors meetings are open to the entire school community. There are two types of meetings: Business and Workshop. It is valuable to attend both Business and Workshop meetings to learn how the Board and the school operate. Business meetings are for regular school business and the agenda is set in advance. Time for public comment is scheduled at Business meetings. Workshop meetings are study sessions for the Board.

Excel Academy School Board Calendar for 2017-2018 School Year

 

All meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the school library

Business: August 1, 2017

Workshop: August 15, 2017

Business: September 5, 2017

Workshop: September 19, 2017

Business: October 10, 2017

Workshop: November 7, 2017

Business: November 28, 2017

Business: December 5, 2017

Business: January 9, 2018

Business: February 6, 2018

Workshop: March 6, 2018

Business: March 20, 2018

Workshop: April 10, 2018

Business: April 24, 2018

Workshop: May 15, 2018

Workshop: May 29, 2018

Business: June 12, 2018

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.