Admin

Board of Directors

 

Meeting agendas are posted on this website and in the front lobby of the school.

Excel Academy Board of Directors

 Board Member Board Position  Term Ending Date Contact Information

Shannon Fitzgerald

President

June 2019

sfitzgerald@excel-board.org

Leslie Ryan

Vice President

June 2019

lryan@excel-board.org

Eileen Wood

Treasurer

June 2020

ewood@excel-board.org

Tish Antill

Secretary

June 2020

tantill@excel-board.org

Elizabeth Abell

Member

June 2019

eabell@excel-board.org

Torrey Staton

Member

June 2019

tstaton@excel-board.org


Suzanne Harris

 
Member
 
June 2020
 
sharris@excel-board.org

Lisa Gjellum

Executive
Director


Lisa.Gjellum@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mark your calendars for these meetings!

Meetings are at 6:30 pm at the school library unless otherwise noted.

Excel Academy's Board of Directors meetings are open to the entire school community. There are two types of meetings: Business and Workshop. It is valuable to attend both Business and Workshop meetings to learn how the Board and the school operate. Business meetings are for regular school business and the agenda is set in advance. Time for public comment is scheduled at Business meetings. Workshop meetings are study sessions for the Board.

Excel Academy School Board Calendar for 2018-2019 School Year

All meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the school library (unless otherwise noted).

Business Meeting: July 31, 2018

Business Meeting: August 14, 2018

Business Meeting: September 4, 2018

Workshop Meeting: September 18, 2018

Business Meeting: October 9, 2018

Workshop Meeting: November 6, 2018

Business Meeting: November 27, 2018

Business Meeting: December 11, 2018

Workshop Meeting: January 8, 2019

Parent Info Session #1 RE: Future of 2-3 Labs: January 16, 2019

Parent Info Session #2 RE: Future of 2-3 Labs: January 22, 2019

Business Meeting: January 29, 2019  6:00 pm start time

Workshop Meeting - Strategic Planning: February 2, 2019
9737 Wadsworth Parkway (ReMax Building) Westminster, CO 80021


Business Meeting: February 5, 2019

Workshop Meeting: February 19, 2019

Business Meeting: March 12, 2019

Workshop Meeting: April 2, 2019

Business Meeting: April 16, 2019

Workshop Meeting: May 7, 2019

Business Meeting: May 21, 2019

Business Meeting: June 11, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.