Admin

Staff List


Administration


Lisa Gjellum
Lisa Gjellum
Executive Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 103
Lisa.Gjellum@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Alice Allen
Alice Allen
Assistant Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 107
Alice.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Starr Svaldi

Starr Svaldi
Director's Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 101
Starr.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 100
Julie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Jennings

Amy Jennings

Business Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 102
Amy.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Hinojosa

Sandy Hinojosa
Clinic Aide
(303) 467-2295 ext. 104
Sandra.Hinojosa
@
jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Janice Adams

Janice Adams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 310
Janice.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Zerr

Amanda Zerr

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 311
Amanda.Zerr@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Judy Eberwein
Judy Eberwein

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 359
Judy.Eberwein@jeffco.k12.co



 

 1st Grade

Tomi Van der Veer

Tomi Van der Veer

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 312
Tomi.Vanderveer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carol Maugh

Carol Maugh

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 313
Carol.Maugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erika GutkeErica Gutke
             
Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Erica.Gutke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soon
Shannon Booth
             
Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Shannon.Booth@jeffco.k12.co.us


           2nd Grade

Amy Namba
Amy Namba


Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 110
Amy.Namba@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Williams

Lauren Williams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext 111
Lauren.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roseann DashkowitzRoseann Dashkowitz

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 357
Roseann.Dashkowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maya Long
Maya Long

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 357
Maya.GarciaLong@jeffco.k12.co.us

 ​3rd Grade

Michelle Coffey
Michelle Coffey

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 112
Michelle.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Michaela Criswell
Michaela Criswell

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 113
Michaela.Criswell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Picture coming soon


Meagan Fling

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext.
Meagan.Fling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nanci Mills

Nanci Mills

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext.
Nanci.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us


4th & 5th Grades

Cori Smith
Cori Smith

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 114
Cori.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Fell
Sarah Kay

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 314
Sarah.Kay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelsey Byers
Kelsey Byers

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 315
Kelsey.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Kaschub
Danielle Kaschub

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 116
Danielle.Kaschub@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diana Tomko
Diana Tomko

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 115
Diana.Tomko@jeffco.k12.co.us

Charles O'Kane
Charles O'Kane

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 352
Charles.Okane@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

 Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch

6th Grade Math Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 118
Michelle.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christina Hares

Christina Hares

6th Grade History and Science Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 119
Christina.Hale-Hares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barbara Ham
Barb Ham


6th Grade English Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 117
Barbara.Ham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith


6th Grade Paraprofessional

(303) 467-2295 ext. 353
Shelley.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alyse Cusick 
Alyse Cusick

6th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 353
Alyse.Cusick@jeffco.k12.co.us



 7th & 8th Grades

Heather Haberman
Heather Haberman

7th/8th Grade Science
(303) 467-2295 ext. 316
Heather.Haberman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Image coming soon
Amy Petcoff

7th/8th Grade Math
(303) 467-2295 ext. 309
Amy.Petcoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Mekelburg
Laurie Mekelburg

7th/8th Grade Writing
(303) 467-2295 ext. 355
Laura.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marisa Anderson
Marisa Anderson

7th/8th Grade History
(303) 467-2295 ext. 319
Marisa.Vernec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Penny Bortner
Penny Bortner

7th/8th Grade Literature
(303) 467-2295 ext. 318
Penny.Bortner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Picture coming soon

Marc Thorner

7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 317
Marc.Thorner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Dooling
Emily Dooling


7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Emily.Dooling@jeffco.k12.co.us



Donna Anderson
Donna Anderson


7th/8th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 354
Donna.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Exceptional Student Services


Becky Medina

Becky Medina

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Rebecca.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wendy MooreWendy Moore

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Wendy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tracy PuckettTracy Puckett

RTI/GT Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 106
Tracy.Puckett@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ruth McEwenRuth McEwen

Reading Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Ruth.Mcewen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jami BamatJami Bamat

School Social Worker
(303) 467-2295 ext. 202
Jami.Bamat@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Picture coming soonAshley Taylor

School Social Worker
(303) 467-2295 ext. 202
Ashley.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lesley Kuhl

Lesley Kuhl

OT Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Lesley.Kuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nancy Melichar-HodgkinsNancy Melichar-Hodgkins

Speech Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Nancy.Melichar-Hodgkins@jeffco.k12.co.us


  Roberto Willy
Roberto Willy

ESL Tutor
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

MaryAnn McDonald

MaryAnn McDonald

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Mary.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soonLisa Mackey

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Lisa.Mackey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Specials

Debbi Humrich

Debbi Humrich

Art Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 206
Deborah.Humrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathy Periman-TowsleeKathy Periman-Towslee

Technology Coordinator/Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 143
Kathy.Periman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Boyd

Lori Boyd

Music Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 210
Lori.Boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. PezzuloMary Pezzulo

Physical Education Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 105
Mary.Pezzulo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrea KlemmeAndrea Klemme

Librarian/Technology Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Andrea.Klemme@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soonCristina Jacobson

K-5 Spanish Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Cristina.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Majka SefcikMajka Sefcik

Library Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Marie.Sefcik@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soonJohanna Fotheringham

Specials Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 209

Support Staff

Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

Cafeteria Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Cindy.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soonJessica Morrison

Cafeteria
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Riley.Rayfield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vincent YankerVincent Yanker

Facilities Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 208
Vincent.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Long

Maya Long

Playground/Copy Room Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 207
Maya.GarciaLong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Gutke
Mrs. Gutke
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.