Admin

Staff List


Administration


Lisa Gjellum
Lisa Gjellum
Executive Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 103
Lisa.Gjellum@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Alice Allen
Alice Allen
Assistant Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 107
Alice.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Starr Svaldi

Starr Svaldi
Director's Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 101
Starr.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 100
Julie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Jennings

Amy Jennings

Business Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 102
Amy.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Hinojosa

Sandy Hinojosa
Clinic Aide
(303) 467-2295 ext. 104
Sandra.Hinojosa
@
jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Janice Adams

Janice Adams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 310
Janice.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Zerr

Amanda Zerr

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 311
Amanda.Zerr@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Judy Eberwein
Judy Eberwein

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 359
Judy.Eberwein@jeffco.k12.co



Kim Fleischman
Kim Fleischman

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 359

 1st Grade

Tomi Van der Veer

Tomi Van der Veer

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 312
Tomi.Vanderveer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carol Maugh

Carol Maugh

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 313
Carol.Maugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erica GutkeErica Gutke
             
Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Erica.Gutke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shannon Booth
Shannon Booth
             
Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Shannon.Booth@jeffco.k12.co.us


           2nd Grade

Amy Namba
Amy Namba


Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 110
Amy.Namba@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext 111
Lauren.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Monica LakeMonia Lake

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 357

Maya Long
Maya Long

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 357
Maya.GarciaLong@jeffco.k12.co.us

 ​3rd Grade

Michelle Coffey
Michelle Coffey

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 112
Michelle.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Michaela Criswell
Michaela Criswell

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 113
Michaela.Criswell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Meghan Fling


Meagan Fling

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext.
Meagan.Fling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nanci Mills


Nanci Mills

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext.
Nanci.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us


4th & 5th Grades

Cori Smith
Cori Smith

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 114
Cori.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Kay
Sarah Kay

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 314
Sarah.Kay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelsey Byers
Kelsey Byers

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 315
Kelsey.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Kaschub
Danielle Kaschub

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 116
Danielle.Kaschub@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diana Tomko
Diana Tomko

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 115
Diana.Tomko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Charlie O'Kane

Charles O'Kane


Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 352
Charles.Okane@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch

6th Grade Math Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 118
Michelle.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christina Hares


Christina Hares


6th Grade History and Science Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 119
Christina.Hale-Hares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barb Ham
Barb Ham


6th Grade English Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 117
Barbara.Ham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith


6th Grade Paraprofessional

(303) 467-2295 ext. 353
Shelley.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alyse Cusick 
Alyse Cusick

6th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 353
Alyse.Cusick@jeffco.k12.co.us


 7th & 8th Grades

Heather Haberman
Heather Haberman

7th/8th Grade Science
(303) 467-2295 ext. 316
Heather.Haberman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Petcoff
Amy Petcoff

7th/8th Grade Math
(303) 467-2295 ext. 309
Amy.Petcoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laurie Mekelburg
Laurie Mekelburg

7th/8th Grade Writing
(303) 467-2295 ext. 355
Laura.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marisa Anderson
Marisa Anderson

7th/8th Grade History
(303) 467-2295 ext. 319
Marisa.Vernec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Penny Bortner
Penny Bortner

7th/8th Grade Literature
(303) 467-2295 ext. 318
Penny.Bortner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Marc Thorner


Marc Thorner

7th/8th Grade Math
(303) 467-2295 ext. 317
Marc.Thorner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Dooling
Emily Dooling


7th/8th Grade Spanish
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Emily.Dooling@jeffco.k12.co.us



Donna Anderson
Donna Anderson


7th/8th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 354
Donna.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Exceptional Student Services


Becky Medina


Becky Medina

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Rebecca.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wendy Moore
Wendy Moore


Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Wendy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tracy Puckett
Tracy Puckett

RTI/GT Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 106
Tracy.Puckett@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ruth McEwen
Ruth McEwen

Reading Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Ruth.Mcewen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jami Bamat
Jami Bamat

School Social Worker
(303) 467-2295 ext. 202
Jami.Bamat@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Ashley Taylor
Ashley Taylor

Social Emotional Learning Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 202
Ashley.Taylor2@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lesley Kuhl


Lesley Kuhl


OT Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Lesley.Kuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nancy Melachar-Hodgins
Nancy Melichar-Hodgkins


Speech Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Nancy.Melichar-Hodgkins@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Roberto Willey
Roberto Willy

ESL Tutor
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

MaryAnn McDonald


MaryAnn McDonald

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Mary.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Mackey
Lisa Mackey

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Lisa.Mackey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Specials

Debbi Humrich


Debbi Humrich


Art Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 206
Deborah.Humrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathy PT
Kathy Periman-Towslee

Technology Coordinator/Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 143
Kathy.Periman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Boyd


Lori Boyd


Music Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 210
Lori.Boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mary Pezzulo
Mary Pezzulo

Physical Education Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 105
Mary.Pezzulo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrea Klemme
Andrea Klemme

Librarian/Technology Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Andrea.Klemme@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cristina Jacobson
Cristina Jacobson

K-5 Spanish Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Cristina.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Majka Sefcik
Majka Sefcik

Library Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Marie.Sefcik@jeffco.k12.co.us

Johanna Fotheringham

Johanna Fotheringham

Specials Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 209

Support Staff

Cindy Lee


Cindy Lee


Cafeteria Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Cindy.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soon
Jessica Morrison

Cafeteria
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Jessica.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vincent Yanker
Vincent Yanker

Facilities Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 208
Vincent.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maya Long


Maya Long


Playground/Copy Room Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 207
Maya.GarciaLong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Gutke
Mrs. Gutke
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.