Admin

Staff List


Administration


Lisa Gjellum

Lisa Gjellum
Executive Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 103
Lisa.Gjellum@jeffco.k12.co.us

Starr Svaldi

Starr Svaldi
Assistant Director
(303) 467-2295 ext. 106
Starr.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roseann Dashkowitz

Roseann Dashkowitz
Director's Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 101
Roseann.Dashkowitz
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Enrollment & Attendance Secretary
(303) 467-2295 ext. 100
Julie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us


Picture coming soon

Amy Jennings
Business Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 102
Amy.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Hinojosa

Sandy Hinojosa
Clinic Aide
(303) 467-2295 ext. 104
Sandra.Hinojosa
@
jeffco.k12.co.us


K/1 Lab

Amy Namba

Janice Adams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 310
Janice.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Zerr

Amanda Zerr

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 311
Amanda.Zerr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tomi Van der Veer

Tomi Van der Veer

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 312
Tomi.Vanderveer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carol Maugh

Carol Maugh

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 313
Carol.Maugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Judy Eberwein

 

Judy Eberwein

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 359
Judy.Eberwein@jeffco.k12.co
Jennifer Dean
Jennifer Dean


Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Jennifer.Dean@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Gutke
Erica Gutke

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 350
Erica.Gutke@jeffco.k12.co
 


 

2/3 Lab

Barb Ham

Barb Ham

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 110
Barbara.Ham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle CoffeyMichelle Coffey

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 111
Michelle.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Williams

Lauren Williams

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext 112
Lauren.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Janice AdamsAmy Namba

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 113
Amy.Namba@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Criswell

Michaela Criswell

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext . 114
Michaela.Criswell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nanci MillsNanci Mills

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 351
Nanci.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us


4/5 Lab

Cori SmithCori Smith

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 116
Cori.Ham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah FellSarah Kay

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 314
Sarah.Fell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelsey ByersKelsey Byers

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 315
Kelsey.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle KaschubDanielle Kaschub

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 116
Danielle.Kaschub@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diana TomkoDiana Tomko

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 115
Diana.Tomko@jeffco.k12.co.us


Charles O'Kane

Charles O'Kane

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 352
Charles.Okane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shelley SmithShelley Smith

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 352
Shelley.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us



Middle School

 Michelle LynchMichelle Lynch

6th Grade Math and History
(303) 467-2295 ext. 118
Michelle.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christina Hares

Christina Hares

6th Grade English and Science
(303) 467-2295 ext. 119
Christina.Hale-Hares@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather HabermanHeather Haberman

7th/8th Grade Science
(303) 467-2295 ext. 316
Heather.Haberman@jeffco.k12.co.us

William CherryWilliam Cherry

7th/8th Grade Math
(303) 467-2295 ext. 317
William.Cherry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carrie HerringLaurie Mekelburg

7th/8th Grade Writing
(303) 467-2295 ext. 355
Laura.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marisa AndersonMarisa Anderson

7th/8th Grade History
(303) 467-2295 ext. 319
Marisa.Vernec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Penny BortnerPenny Bortner

7th/8th Grade Literature
(303) 467-2295 ext. 318
Penny.Bortner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mr. WhittierAaron Whittier

7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 309
Aaron.Whittier@jeffco.k12.co.us

Donna Anderson

Donna Anderson

7/8th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 354
Donna.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Copeland

Amy Copeland

6th Grade Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 353
Amy.Copeland@jeffco.k12.co.us


Exceptional Student Services


Becky Medina

Becky Medina

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Rebecca.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wendy MooreWendy Moore

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Wendy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mrs. Allen

Alice Allen

Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 203
Alice.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tracy PuckettTracy Puckett

RTI/GT Specialist

(303) 467-2295 ext. 106
Tracy.Puckett@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ruth McEwenRuth McEwen

Reading Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Ruth.Mcewen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jami Bamat

Jami Bamat

School Social Worker
(303) 467-2295 ext. 202
Jami.Bamat@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lesley Kuhl

Lesley Kuhl

OT Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Lesley.Kuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nancy Melichar-HodgkinsNancy Melichar-Hodgkins

Speech Specialist
(303) 467-2295 ext. 201
Nancy.Melichar-Hodgkins@jeffco.k12.co.us


MaryAnn McDonald

MaryAnn McDonald

Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 205
Mary.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Roberto Willy

Roberto Willy

ESL Tutor
(303) 467-2295 ext. 204
Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us


Specials

Debbi Humrich

Debbi Humrich

Art Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 206
Deborah.Humrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathy Periman-TowsleeKathy Periman-Towslee

Technology Coordinator/Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 143
Kathy.Periman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Boyd

Lori Boyd

Music Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 210
Lori.Boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. PezzuloMary Pezzulo

Physical Education Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 105
Mary.Pezzulo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrea KlemmeAndrea Klemme

Librarian/Technology Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Andrea.Klemme@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. DoolingEmily Dooling

Spanish Teacher
(303) 467-2295 ext. 209
Emily.Dooling@jeffco.k12.co.us


Majka SefcikMajka Sefcik

Library Paraprofessional
(303) 467-2295 ext. 200
Marie.Sefcik@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Support Staff

Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

Cafeteria Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Cindy.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Riley RayfieldRiley Rayfield

Cafeteria
(303) 467-2295 ext. 300
Riley.Rayfield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vincent YankerVincent Yanker

Facilities Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 208
Vincent.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Long

Maya Long

Playground/Copy Room Manager
(303) 467-2295 ext. 207
Maya.GarciaLong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.