Admin

Board of Directors

 

Meeting agendas are posted on this website and in the front lobby of the school.

Excel Academy Board of Directors

 Board Member Board Position  Term Ending Date Contact Information
Tish Antill President   June 2020 tantill@excel-board.org

Eileen Wood


Vice President

June 2021

ewood@excel-board.org

Suzanne Harris  Member June 2021 sharris@excel-board.org

Ben Carney

Member

June 2022

bcarney@excel-board.org

Toni Brock

Member

June 2022

tbrock@excel-board.org

Kim Girard

Member

June 2022

kgirard@excel-board.org


Erin Sitton-Roarty

 
Member
 
June 2022

esitton@excel-board.org

Mark your calendars for these meetings!

Meetings are at 6:00 pm at the school cafeteria unless otherwise noted.

Excel Academy's Board of Directors meetings are open to the entire school community. There are two types of meetings: Business and Workshop. It is valuable to attend both Business and Workshop meetings to learn how the Board and the school operate. Business meetings are for regular school business and the agenda is set in advance. Time for public comment is scheduled at Business meetings. Workshop meetings are study sessions for the Board.

Excel Academy School Board Calendar for 2019-2020 School Year

All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. in the school cafeteria and all meetings are designated "Business" meetings, unless otherwise noted.

 

August 6, 2019

September 10, 2019

September 24, 2019

October 8, 2019

November 5, 2019

December 10, 2019

January 7, 2020

January 21, 2020

February 4, 2020

February 18, 2020

March 10, 2020

March 31, 2020

April 14, 2020

April 28, 2020

May 5, 2020

May 19, 2020

June 2, 2020

Workshop Meeting: June 16, 2020


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.